Live Music

Be part of the Stone Harbor social scene…

GROOVE TO LIVE MUSIC FRIDAY + SATURDAY 7-10PM

 

Friday, October 28 DYLAN PERRY

Saturday, October 29  THE BACKBEAT

Friday, November 4 THE FOURTH SON

Saturday, November 5 RAY MCGEEHAN

Friday, November 11 CHARLIE WIGO

Saturday, November 12 SAGE THOMAS

Friday, November 18 CARLOS SCOTT

Saturday, November 19 THE BACKBEAT

Friday, November 25 CHRISTIAN GLOMB

Saturday, November 26 MARK MENKEVICH

Top